As part of the Customer Panel, you'll have the opportunity to work as a link between us and our customers. You will;

  • join a panel which is the hub of our resident involvement activity
  • receive information and comment on the quality of services we provide
  • meet as a panel at least six times a year
  • contribute to discussions at panel meetings
  • work with us to develop an action plan for resident involvement
  • help to set targets for service standards and resident involvement
  • meet some of our staff and board members, as we all people from other organisations
  • get to know more about how we work

If you have any general views about the service we provide in your community, or if you want to get involved, you can email our customer panel at customerpanel@rooftopgroup.org 

View recent discussion points discussed at the November meeting here

Dates for 2017 meetings

All meetings will start at 10am until 3pm unless notified.

  • Wednesday 8 February 2017
  • Wednesday 12 April 2017
  • Wednesday 14 June 2017
  • Wednesday 6 September 2017
  • Wednesday 18 October 2017
  • Wednesday 29 November 2017

Christmas CP lunch

Thursday 7 December 2017; 12:00 – 2:30pm

In addition to our meetings, we also hold workshops and training sessions for our Customer Panel members.

Customer Panel Board seminar

  • Wednesday 15 November 2017

CP Workshops – Board Room

  • Tuesday 31 January 2017; 9:30 – 14:00; Neighbourhoods Workshop
  • Wednesday 15 February 2017; 11:00 – 15:00; Consumer Standards